PART 1: TEACHER CHUKS BY OPEYEMI OJERINDE:

PART 1: TEACHER CHUKS BY OPEYEMI OJERINDE:

“I am leaving you, If you are not ready to say the truth about all these money you have,
Chuks I don’t know the businesses you do, yet we have so much money….You told me you had a cocoa plantation, but yet you never took me there. You told me your parents were dead, but suddenly I get to meet them…I am leaving you with your problems.

I have vowed to stay with you through it all including your inability to father a child, but if you are not ready to open up, I am leaving You…Anthony Chuks, Who are you?, Tell me who you really are…?” My wife said crying bitterly
She was right, I was filthily RICH, I had so much money I could buy a Bank and throw all the money in it into the sea without blinking an eye, but my life was a mess… Yes! My wealth was from hard work, but the kind of hard work that a person could not be proud of…
Contrary to popular opinion, I was not into Fraud or money rituals or hard drugs or kidnapping, I was into something Worse that was deep. READ MORE:

Leave a comment